Dartmouth College

Dartmouth College

Tuck School of Business

Dartmouth College
Tuck School of Business
100 Tuck Hall
Hanover, NH 03755-9030
(603) 646-3162

Resources on the Internet:

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Paul Danos
(603) 646-2460
paul.danos@dartmouth.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Debbie Wilson
(603) 646-2460
debbie.j.wilson@dartmouth.edu

Board Member:
Donna Hay
Associate Director of Admissions
(603) 646-6459
donna.hay@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Recruiting:
Dawna Clarke
Director of Admissions
(603) 646-3162
dawna.m.clarke@dartmouth.edu

Donna Hay
Associate Director of Admissions
(603) 646-6459
donna.hay@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Career Services:
Deirdre O’Donnell
Associate Director of Career Development
(603) 646-8185
deirdre.c.o’donnell@dartmouth.edu

Liaisons:
Cassandra Cummings: Cassandra.cummings.tu14@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Carolyn Redley: carolyn.redley@dartmouth.edu
Aman Kedir: aman.e.kedir.tu14@tuck.dartmouth.edu