University of California, Berkeley

University of California, Berkeley

Haas School of Business

For applicants mailing material to the school, please send it to the following address:
Full-Time MBA Admissions
Haas School of Business
430 Student Services Bldg #1902
Berkeley, CA 94720-1902
(510) 642-1405
(510) 643-6659 (Fax)

Resources on the Internet:

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Rich Lyons
(510) 643-2027
lyons@haas.berkeley.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Marco Lindsey
(510) 643-9690
marco@haas.berkeley.edu

Board Member:
Eric Abrams
Director of Diversity Initiatives, Haas School of Business
(510) 643-2686
abrams@haas.berkeley.edu

Recruiting:
Cindy Jennings Millette
Associate Director of Admissions
(510) 642-1405
jennings@haas.berkeley.edu

Career Management Group:
Michael Katz
Director of Career Advising and Programs
(510) 642-8126
mkatz@haas.berkeley.edu

Liaisons:
Kory Vargas Caro: kory_vargascaro@mba.berkeley.edu
Nikita Mitchell: nikita_mitchell@mba.berkeley.edu
Dan Wong: dan_wong@mba.berkeley.edu