University of California, Los Angeles

University of California, Los Angeles

UCLA Anderson School of Mangement

University of California, Los Angeles
UCLA Anderson School of Management
110 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1481
(310) 825-6944

Resources on the Internet:

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Judy D. Olian
(310) 825-7982
judy.olian@anderson.ucla.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Teresa Djedjro
(310) 825-1944
teresa.djedjro@anderson.ucla.edu

Board Member:
Alex Lawrence
Assistant Dean – Director of MBA Admissions
(310) 825-6944
Alex.lawrence@anderson.ucla.edu

Recruiting:
Vickie Euyoque
Associate Director, MBA Admissions
(310) 825-6944
vickie.euyoque@anderson.ucla.edu

Career Management Center:
Regina Regazzi
Assistant Dean and Director, Parker Career Management Center (PCMC)
(310) 825-3325
regina.regazzi@anderson.ucla.edu

Sally Stahl
Director, MBA Career Counseling and Education – PCMC
(310) 825-3325
sally.stahl@anderson.ucla.edu

Donna Robinson
Associate Director, Employee Relations – PCMC
(310) 825-3325

Liaisons:
Karen Diaz – karen.diaz.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Tia Harley – tia.harley.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Danielle McIntosh – danielle.mcintosh.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Calvin Portley – calvin.portley.2014@anderson.ucla.edu