University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Kenan-Flagler Business School

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Kenan-Flagler Business School
Campus Box 3490
McColl Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490
(919) 962-3236

Resources on the Internet:

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Douglas A. Shackelford
(919) 962-3197
doug_shack@unc.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Amy Tufts
(919) 962-3236
amy_tufts@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Board Member and Recruiting:
Shandra Jones
Associate Director, MBA Admissions
(919) 962-0558
shandra_jones@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Career Services:
Ann Salamy
Associate Director, MBA Career Management Center
(919) 962-0960
Ann_salamy@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Amy Wittmayer
Director, Career Management Center
(919) 962-3593
Amy_wittmayer@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Liaisons:
Jeff Chen: Jeff_Chen@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Yvonne Jackson: Yvonne_Jackson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Alexia Richardson: Alexia_Richardson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu