University of Rochester

University of Rochester

Simon School of Business

University of Rochester
Simon School of Business
305 Schlegel Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
(585) 275-3533

Resources on the Internet:

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Mark Zupan
2-202 Carol Simon Hall
(585) 275-3316
(585) 275-0095 Fax

Assistant to the Dean:
Edie Trimble
(585) 275-3316
edith.trimble@simon.rochester.edu

Board Member:
Rebekah Lewin
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Student Engagement
(585) 275-3533
rebekah.lewin@simon.rochester.edu

Admissions:
Julie Sadwick
Associate Director of Admissions
(585) 275-3533
julie.sadwick@simon.rochester.edu

Jennifer Crandall
Associate Director of Admissions
(585) 275-8178
jennifer.crandall@simon.rochester.edu

Career Services:
Robert Park
Assistant Dean of Career Management and Professional Development
(585) 275-4881
Robert.park@simon.rochester.edu

Karen Grip
Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Career Management and Professional Development
(585) 275-4881
Karen.Grip@simon.rochester.edu

Liaisons:
Claire Williams – Claire.Williams@simon.rochester.edu
Adam Wood – Adam.Wood@simon.rochester.edu